Loose / Theme / Heroin / Dark Star

Publié le par Jack The Ripper



LOOSE

Now look out
I took a record of pretty music
I went down and baby you can tell
I took a record of pretty music
Now I'm putting it to you straight from hell
I'll stick it deep inside
I'll stick it deep inside
Cause I'm loose
I feel fine to be dancin', baby
I feel fine, I'm a shakin' leaf
I feel fine to be dancin', baby
Cause it's love, yeah I do believe
I'll stick it deep inside
I'll stick it deep inside
Cause I'm loose
And I'll stick it deep inside
And I'll stick it hey
Well I'm loose, well I'm loose
Well I'm loose

( The Stooges )


                           

THEME

(scream)
Theme
Now I understand (ha, ha, ha)

Now I understand (ha, ha, ha)
Theme going on and on and on
It’s not the same anymore
No, never, never no
Wish
Wish
Wish I could die

Now walk alone
Now walk in drain
Does not compute
Not a cliche
And I wish I could die (ha, ha, ha)

Random
There is only one reaction
You must never underestimate
And I wish I
And I wish I could die (ha, ha, ha)

Now understand

Now I understand
It doesn’t matter no more
Another leap in the dark
I will survive
And I wish I could die
And I wish I could die
And I wish I
I wish I
I wish I could die (ha, ha, ha)

It’s only excuses
Never mistaking
Rhyme or reason
No, never no never
And I wish I could die
And I wish I
And I wish I could die (ha, ha, ha)
I wish I could die

Understand
Theme’s going on
On and on and on
I wish I could die

No, never no more
Does not compute
Walk alone out of the drain
It’s not cliche
Wish I
Wish
Wish I could die
And I wish I could die (ha, ha, ha)
And I wish I could die

On and on and on and on
Will survive
I wish I could die
I will survive
I wish I could die

Understanding doesn’t matter no more
Leap in the dark
I will survive
Wish I could die
Wish I could die
Wish I could die
Wish I could die

I just died

Terminal boredom

( Public Image )





HEROIN



I don’t know just where I’m going
But I’m gonna try for the kingdom, if I can
’cause it makes me feel like I’m a man
When I put a spike into my vein
And I’ll tell ya, things aren’t quite the same
When I’m rushing on my run
And I feel just like jesus’ son
And I guess that I just don’t know
And I guess that I just don’t know

I have made the big decision
I’m gonna try to nullify my life
’cause when the blood begins to flow
When it shoots up the dropper’s neck
When I’m closing in on death
And you can’t help me not, you guys
And all you sweet girls with all your sweet silly talk
You can all go take a walk
And I guess that I just don’t know
And I guess that I just don’t know

I wish that I was born a thousand years ago
I wish that I’d sail the darkened seas
On a great big clipper ship
Going from this land here to that
In a sailor’s suit and cap
Away from the big city
Where a man can not be free
Of all of the evils of this town
And of himself, and those around
Oh, and I guess that I just don’t know
Oh, and I guess that I just don’t know

Heroin, be the death of me
Heroin, it’s my wife and it’s my life
Because a mainer to my vein
Leads to a center in my head
And then I’m better off and dead
Because when the smack begins to flow
I really don’t care anymore
About all the jim-jim’s in this town
And all the politicians makin’ crazy sounds
And everybody puttin’ everybody else down
And all the dead bodies piled up in mounds

’cause when the smack begins to flow
Then I really don’t care anymore
Ah, when the heroin is in my blood
And that blood is in my head
Then thank God that I’m as good as dead
Then thank your God that I’m not aware
And thank God that I just don’t care
And I guess I just don’t know
And I guess I just don’t know


( The Velvet Underground )





DARK STAR



Dark star crashes
Pouring its light into ashes
Reason tatters
The forces tear loose from the axis
Searchlight casting
For faults in the clouds of delusion

Shall we go, you and I, while we can?
Through the transitive nightfall of diamonds

Mirror shatters
In formless reflections of matter
Glass hand dissolving
To ice petal flowers revolving
Lady in velvet
Recedes in the nights of goodbye

Shall we go, you and I, while we can
Through the transitive nightfall of diamonds?


( The Grateful Dead )


Publié dans Paroles de chansons

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
salut jack c est la crapule donne de tes nouvelles quatin <br />
Répondre
K
YEAAhh Jerry Garcia!!!<br /> Merci les morts!! Aaa cette gueule!! Pourquoi ils étaient tous beaux à cette époque?? Le LSD?? Le Sexe libre?? Alallalalaala
Répondre
C
Stooges, Velvet, que vois-je???????<br /> Un vrai bonheur! Où sont mes belles années???????,,,<br /> Bisous
Répondre